LEAD 2022 Online Schedule (subject to change)

All Events will be held online

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsor, Discipleship Ministries!

Friday April 29th
2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific  –  Opening Worship
2:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 a.m. Pacific  –  Session 1
3:45 p.m.  Eastern/12:45 p.m. Pacific –  Session 2
5:00 p.m.  Eastern/2:00 p.m. Pacific   –  Session 3
6:00 p.m.  Eastern/3:00 p.m. Pacific   –  Day One Ends

Saturday April 30th
11:00 a.m. Eastern/8:00 a.m. Pacific   –   Opening Worship
11:30 a.m. Eastern/8:30 a.m. Pacific   –  Session 1
12:45 p.m. Eastern/9:45 a.m. Pacific   –  Session 2
2:00 p.m.   Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific  –  Session 3
3:00 p.m.   Eastern/12:00 p.m. Pacific  –  Conference Ends